Redcliffe Chess Club Calendar 2021

23rd June, Wednesday – Round 3 – Lou Wilkinson Memorial
30th June, Wednesday – Round 4 – Lou Wilkinson Memorial

——————————————————————————————————————-

07th July, Wednesday – Round 5 – Lou Wilkinson Memorial

14th July, Wednesday – CLOSED – CLOSED – Closed for State of Origin
21st July, Wednesday – Round 6 – Lou Wilkinson Memorial

28th July, Wednesday – Round 1 – Norm Braybrooke Classic – 6 rounds
——————————————————————————————————————-

04th August, Wednesday – Round 2 – Norm Braybrooke Classic
11th August, Wednesday – Round 3 – Norm Braybrooke Classic
18th August, Wednesday – Round 4 – Norm Braybrooke Classic
25th August, Wednesday – Round 5 – Norm Braybrooke Classic
——————————————————————————————————————-

01st September, Wednesday – Round 6 – Norm Braybrooke Classic
08th September, Wednesday – RCC Blitz Championship – One night event
15th September, Wednesday – Round 1 – Mike Dyer Memorial – 6 rounds
22nd September, Wednesday – Round 2 – Mike Dyer Memorial
29th September, Wednesday – Round 3 – Mike Dyer Memorial

——————————————————————————————————————-

06th October, Wednesday – Round 4 – Mike Dyer Memorial
13th October, Wednesday – Round 5 – Mike Dyer Memorial
20th October, Wednesday – Round 6 – Mike Dyer Memorial
27th October, Wednesday – Round 1 – RCC Championships 2021 – 7 rounds
——————————————————————————————————————-

03rd November, Wednesday – Round 2 – RCC Championships 2021
10th November, Wednesday – Round 3 – RCC Championships 2021
17th November, Wednesday – Round 4 – RCC Championships 2021
24th November, Wednesday – Round 5 – RCC Championships 2021
——————————————————————————————————————-

01st December, Wednesday – Round 6 – RCC Championships 2021
08th December, Wednesday – Round 7 – RCC Championships 2021
15th December, Wednesday – RCC v Bullwinkle Club Match – One night event
22nd December, Wednesday – Club President Team v Club Captain Team – One night event + AGM
——————————————————————————————————————-

2022 – Club reopens 19th January, Wednesday 2022 at 7.30pm

——————————————————————————————————————-

Club Fees:
$20 per tournament for Seniors – $20 per year CAQ Inc. membership fee.
$06 per tournament for Juniors – $05 per year CAQ Inc. membership fee.
How to pay fees:
Direct Deposit Redcliffe Chess Club Westpac Account
BSB: 734208
Account: 070051 – Use your name as reference