Redcliffe Chess Club Calendar 2020

21 Oct. Wed. RCC Rd.5 and Rd.6 Mike Dyer Memorial. 20 minutes each, no increment.

Wendy Terry Memorial
Starts: October 24, 25 – 2020
Location: Grace Lutheran College Rothwell Campus, Anzac Ave & Mewes Road, Rothwell QLD 4022, Australia

28 Oct Wed. RCC Club Match. President’s Team v Club Captain’s Team.

——————————————————————————————————————-

4 Nov. Wed. Rd.1 RCC Club Championships for Seniors and Juniors.
Adults 60 mins. + 20 sec. per move. Juniors 30 mins. + 30 secs. per move
Trophies 1st and 2nd Open Division.
Trophies 1st and 2nd U/1500 Division (could be changed).
Trophies 1st, 2nd and 3rd Junior Division.

Queensland Seniors Championships
Starts: November 7, 8 – 2020
Location: St Joseph’s Primary School Bracken Ridge, 30 Eldorado St, Bracken Ridge QLD 4017, Australia
Confirmed! The annual Seniors Championship of Queensland always attracts a strong and friendly field and should be another great event.

11 Nov. Wed. Rd.2 RCC Club Championships for Seniors and Juniors.

18 Nov. Wed. Rd.3 RCC Club Championships for Seniors and Juniors.

25 Nov. Wed. Rd.4 RCC Club Championships for Seniors and Juniors.

——————————————————————————————————————-
JUNIORS PLEASE NOTE –

Qld. Juniors will be played in December holidays.
The venue is possibly ACGS, Churchie but is not yet confirmed.

02 Dec. Wed. Rd.5 RCC Club Championships for Seniors and Juniors.

09 Dec. Wed. Rd.6 RCC Club Championships for Seniors and Juniors.

16 Dec. Wed. Rd.7 RCC Club Championships for Seniors and Juniors.

23 Dec. Wed. RCC AGM + Free Pizza night + Teams of 2 play Teams of 2
Alternate moves by each person – now you can finally blame someone else!

Club closed until January 20th 2021.