Wendy Terry Memorial Top 10 – starts tomorrow morning

The top ten in ACF Rating order as of Friday morning July 29 for this weekend’s Wendy Terry Memorial are:

IM Brodie McClymont 2455,

IM Stephen Solomon 2304,

Miles Patterson 1907,

Jayden Ooi 1874,

Ben Peach 1826,

CM Tony Dowden 1793,

David Lovejoy 1692,

Micah Young 1692,

Kiamehr Baneshi 1612

Oliver Howard-Mowat 1435.

Entries close at 6pm tonight, Friday July 29.

Get full entry details above, or off the CAQ Website under Coming Events: www.caq.org.au

Back to News