Queensland Championship 2021 – Featuring the man who beat GM Benko!

Entries for the 2021 Qld Chess Championship at Grace Lutheran College Buchanan St Rothwell from Thursday night September 30 to Monday October 4 include: Stephen Solomon, Yi Liu, Dusan Stojic, Bruce Holliday, Aiden Brady, Ross Lam, Micah Young, Byron Morris, Jayden Ooi, Shafiuddin Aanan, Alexavier Ly-Liu, Jonathan Lo, Ben Peach and Tyson Walker.

You can join in too if you enter by 5pm this Wednesday September 29!

Cheers Mark C Stokes 0431 419 136

PS GM Benko had a plus score against Bobby Fischer! – Go Bruce!

Back to News